Andre Andhara

CD Album Soon to be Released

Segera Rilis persembahan dari Pabrik Music Records

Judul Album : Ganti Rugi Cintaku
nama Band   : Andhara

1. Ganti Rugi Cinta ku (Bobby Andhara)
2. Hantu               (Bobby Andhara/Visa Maulina, Erwien Roedihardjono in human voice solo)
3. Farewell            (Wicky Adrian, Danovan Yazir)
4. Detik               (Bobby Andhara, arr. Erwien Roedihardjono & Danovan Yazir)
5. Melangkah           (Danovan Yazir)
6. You Make My Day     (Danovan Yazir/Visa Maulina, arr. Erwien Roedihardjono)
7. Cinta Sekali        (Danovan Yazir/Visa Maulina)

Andhara is
– Erwien Roedihardjono (Piano / keyboard)
– Danovan Yazir (Bass / Guitar on Farewell)
– Bobby Andhara (Guitar)

Featuring vocalists:
– Ayodya Ayu
– Visa Maulina
– Wicky Adrian
– Lucky Bayu Purnomo

Share on linkedin


Your article helped me a lot, thanks for the information. I also like your blog theme, can you tell me how you did it?

I have read your article carefully and I agree with you very much. This has provided a great help for my thesis writing, and I will seriously improve it. However, I don’t know much about a certain place. Can you help me?

688439 34261Was koche ich heute – diese Frage stellen sich tag fuer tag viele Menschen. Und wir haben tag fuer tag die perfeckte Antwort darauf! Besuchen Sie uns auf unserer Webseite und lassen Sie sich von uns beraten . Wir freuen uns auf Sie! 924513

520838 770683If running proves to be a difficulty then it may possibly be wise to locate alternative exercises such as circuit training, weight training, swimming or cycling. 456849